The Team

Willie Gresse | Upington Volkswagen
Sales Director
Willie Gresse
E-mail: willie@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 083 988 6144
Tel: 054 338 3000

Sales Manager
JC Bruwer
E-mail: bruwer@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 076 775 6544
Tel: 054 338 3000

Terrance Steenkamp | Upington Volkswagen
Sales Executive
Terrance Steenkamp
E-mail: verkope@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 082 774 0491
Tel: 054 338 3000

David Mampe | Upington Volkswagen
Sales Executive
David Mampe
E-mail: david@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 071 878 6773
Tel: 054 338 3000

Anina van Zyl | Upington Volkswagen
Sales
Anina van Zyl
E-mail: anina@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 066 299 4628
Tel: 054 338 3000
Arno Boshoff | Upington Volkswagen
Sales Manager
Arno Boshoff
E-mail: arno@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 083 285 1010
Tel: 054 338 3000

Ashley Louw | Upington Volkswagen
Sales Executive
Ashley Louw
E-mail: ashley@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 071 982 0943
Tel: 054 338 3000

Lian Liebenberg | Upington Volkswagen
Administrative Assistant
Lian Liebenberg
E-mail: lian@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 061 952 0626
Tel: 054 338 3000
JC Gresse | Upington Volkswagen
Finance & Insurance Manager and Director
JC Gresse
E-mail: jc@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 076 735 5102
Tel: 054 338 3000

Chanté Beukes | Upington Volkswagen
Finance & Insurance Manager
Chanté Beukes
E-mail: f.i@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 072 678 2268
Tel: 054 338 3000
Jaco Müller | Upington Volkswagen
After Sales Manager
Jaco Müller
E-mail: jaco@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 071 884 3460
Tel: 054 338 3000

Maré Müller | Upington Volkswagen
Service Advisor
Marë Müller
E-mail: mare@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Mary Capitao | Upington Volkswagen
Service Advisor
Mary Capitao
E-mail: mary@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

André Roux | Upington Volkswagen
Quality Controller
André Roux
E-mail: diens@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Leorinda Jacobs | Upington Volkswagen
Bookings
Leorinda Jacobs
E-mail: bookings@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

After Hours Technician
Cell: 079 490 9335
Lorenzo Cloete | Upington Volkswagen
Parts Advisor
Lorenzo Cloete
E-mail: lorenzo@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Alton Isaks | Upington Volkswagen
Parts Advisor
Alton Isaks
E-mail: parts@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

André Louw | Upington Volkswagen
Parts Advisor
Andrë Louw
E-mail: onderdele@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000
Conrad Gresse | Upington Volkswagen
Dealer Principal & Director
Conrad Gresse
E-mail: cgresse@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 081 339 7644
Tel: 054 338 3000

Anel Visser | Upington Volkswagen
Financial Director
Anel Visser
E-mail: admin@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Jean-Mari Jaquire | Upington Volkswagen
Financial Clerk
Jean-Mari Jaquire
E-mail: accounts@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Copyright © 2020. Upington Volkswagen. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed, Developed & Maintained by Web Ateljee.