The Team

Sales Director
Willie Gresse
E-mail: willie@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 083 988 6144
Tel: 054 338 3000

Floor Manager
JC Bruwer
E-mail: bruwer@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 076 775 6544
Tel: 054 338 3000

Sales
Terrance Steenkamp
E-mail: verkope@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 082 774 0491
Tel: 054 338 3000

Sales
David Mampe
E-mail: david@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 071 878 6773
Tel: 054 338 3000

Sales
Lian Liebenberg
E-mail: lian@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 071 289 5225
Tel: 054 338 3000
Sales
Ashley Louw
E-mail: ashley@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 071 892 0943
Tel: 054 338 3000

Sales
Anina van Zyl
E-mail: anina@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 066 416 0421
Tel: 054 338 3000
Finance & Insurance Manager
Chanté Beukes
E-mail: chante@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 072 678 2268
Tel: 054 338 3000
Service Manager
Jaco Muller
E-mail: jaco@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 071 884 3460
Tel: 054 338 3000

Service Advisor
Mare Muller
E-mail: mare@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Service Advisor
Andre Roux
E-mail: diens@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Bookings
Leorinda Jacobs
E-mail: bookings@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

After Hours Technician
Jaco
E-mail: jaco@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 079 490 9335
Parts Manager & Director
JC Gresse
E-mail: jc@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 076 735 5102
Tel: 054 338 3000

Lorenzo Cloete
E-mail: lorenzo@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Alton Isaks
E-mail: parts@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Andre Louw
E-mail: onderdele@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000
Dealer Principal & Director
Conrad Gresse
E-mail: cgresse@upingtonvw.co.za
Cell: 081 339 7644
Tel: 054 338 3000

Financial Director
Anel Visser
E-mail: admin@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Financial Clerk
Jeanmarie Jaquire
E-mail: admin1@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

CRM
Maryke Gresse
E-mail: crm@upingtonvw.co.za
Tel: 054 338 3000

Copyright © 2019. Upington Volkswagen. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed, Developed & Maintained by Web Ateljee.